ICC World T20 European Finals Guernsey 2019

Guernsey v Germany

King George V, Castel
on Sat 15 June 2019
Toss won by Germany who elected to field
Umpires: Adriaan van den Dries, Alex Wharf, 3rd umpire Allan Haggo
Match Referee: Wayne Noon
Germany won by 5 wkts
Player of the match:

Guernsey Innings  RunsBalls4s6sSR            
AS Wrightc Meschedeb Muslim Yar433633119.44Germany bowlingOvMdnRunWktE/R0s4s6sWDNB
MWR Stokesc †Westonb Muslim Yar18192094.73Izatullah Dawlatzai401914.75161111
J Butler *st Westonb Ganesan10910111.11CAJ Meschede402406102010
DR Hooperrun out (Ganesan)10160062.5Ahmed Wardak3.502045.21123000
LJ Barkerc Asad Mohammadb Ahmed Wardak181620112.5Muslim Yar202621332200
LB Ferbrachec Westonb Izatullah Dawlatzai470057.14Asad Mohammad401503.75110000
TCR Kimber †c Westonb Ahmed Wardak250040V Ganesan20101550000
LC Le Tissierrun out (†Weston)230066.66
ACF Stokesc Ganesanb Ahmed Wardak02000
TCW Veillardnot out350060
WA Peatfieldb Ahmed Wardak120050
Extras(b 1, lb 2, nb 1, w 2)6
TOTAL(in 19.5 Overs)117(at 5.89)
Fall of wickets: 1-51 (MWR Stokes, 7.4 ov), 2-74 (AS Wright, 9.6 ov), 3-80 (J Butler, 11.6 ov), 4-86 (DR Hooper, 13.3 ov), 5-102 (LB Ferbrache, 16.1 ov), 6-110 (LJ Barker, 17.3 ov), 7-112 (TCR Kimber, 17.6 ov), 8-113 (LC Le Tissier, 18.3 ov), 9-115 (ACF Stokes, 19.2 ov), 10-117 (WA Peatfield, 19.5 ov)

Germany Innings  RunsBalls4s6sSR Guernsey bowlingOvMdnRunWktE/R0s4s6sWDNB
D Weston †st †Kimberb Veillard141211116.66ACF Stokes402626.5122100
Mudassar Muhammadlbwb ACF Stokes30311196.77WA Peatfield301605.33100100
VB Chikkannaiahc Hooperb ACF Stokes11150073.33TCW Veillard403318.25100310
CAJ Meschedenot out392613150LC Le Tissier403308.2571130
V Ganesan *run out (Veillard/†Kimber)460066.66DR Hooper201105.530010
H Singhrun out (Butler/†Kimber)560083.33
Amir Mangalnot out8601133.33
Muslim Yardnb
Ahmed Wardakdnb
Izatullah Dawlatzaidnb
Asad Mohammaddnb
Extras(w 8)8
TOTAL(for 5 wkts in 17 Overs)119(at 7.0)
Fall of wickets: 1-22 (D Weston, 2.6 ov), 2-59 (VB Chikkannaiah, 8.4 ov), 3-66 (Mudassar Muhammad, 10.3 ov), 4-72 (V Ganesan, 12.1 ov), 5-98 (H Singh, 14.6 ov)