ICC World T20 European Finals Guernsey 2019

Guernsey v Norway

at King George V Sports Ground, Castel
on 19th June 2019
Toss won by Guernsey who elected to field
Rain delayed innings, reduced to 16 over match
Umpires: Heath Kearns, Adriaan van den Dries, 3rd Umpire Mary Waldron
Match Referee: Wayne Noon

Norway innings  RunsBalls4s6sSR Guernsey bowlingOvMdnRunsWktE/R0s4s6sWDNB
Raza Iqbal *c Wrightb ACF Stokes5110045.45ACF Stokes302117101120
P Agnihotrib Martel690066.66WA Peatfield301113.6680000
Walid Ghauric Ferbracheb Le Tissier382841135.71JL Martel30153591000
E Ul Haqc Barkerb Martel10170058.82LC Le Tissier301916.3371100
Nazakat Alilbwb Peatfield251603156.25DR Hooper402807101200
Javed Maroofkhaillbwb Martel380037.5
Tafseer Alinot out5500100
Khizer Ahmed †not out02000
S Waqas Ahmeddnb
P Bhartdnb
Junaid Sheikhdnb
Extras(lb 1, w 2)3
TOTAL(for 6 wkt in 16 Overs)95(at 5.93)
Fall of wickets: 1-6 (Raza Iqbal, 2.1 ov), 2-25 (P Agnihotri, 4.5 ov), 3-61 (E Ul Haq, 10.4 ov), 4-63 (Walid Ghauri, 11.2 ov), 5-74 (Javed Maroofkhail, 13.2 ov), 6-95 (Nazakat Ali, 15.4 ov)

Guernsey Innings  RunBalls4s6sSR Norway bowlingOvMdnRunWktE/R0s4s6sWDNB
AS Wrightc Agnihotrib Nazakat Ali380037.5P Bhart101301320050
J Butler *c Raza Iqbalb Waqas Ahmed36374097.29Junaid Sheikh30211794000
LJ Barkerc Nazakat Alib Walid Ghauri03000Nazakat Ali20613100010
OE Newey †lbwb Raza Iqbal15190078.94Walid Ghauri2.501615.6490120
LB Ferbrachelbwb Raza Iqbal12131092.3S Waqas Ahmed30181661010
DR Hoopernot out121101109.09Raza Iqbal40202590000
ACF Stokesc Ul Haqb Junaid Sheikh01000
LC Le Tissiernot out4300133.33
WA Peatfielddnb
JL Marteldnb
MWR Stokesdnb
Extras(lb 2, w 12)14
TOTAL(for 6 wkts in 15.5 Overs)96(at 6.06)
Fall of wickets: 1-28 (AS Wright, 2.6 ov), 2-28 (LJ Barker, 3.3 ov), 3-66 (J Butler, 10.5 ov), 4-70 (OE Newey, 11.3 ov), 5-83 (LB Ferbrache, 13.6 ov), 6-84 (ACF Stokes, 14.4 ov)