ICC Europe Division 1 Guernsey/Jersey 2011

Guernsey v Austria
European Championship Division One T20 2011
Venue KGV, Guernsey on 20th July 2011
Toss Austria won the toss and decided to field
Result Match reduced to 16 overs, then abandoned
Umpires M Gray (Guernsey) and BD Papworth (Scotland), 3rd umpire D Bray
Scorers S Veillard (Guernsey) and P Singh (Austria)



*SE Le Prevost

JDJ Frith

D Hooper

+TCR Kimber

R Kneller

KB Moherndl

JAJ Nussbaumer

TJ Ravenscroft

GJ Rich

L Savident

GH Smit


*+Amar Naeem

Munir Ahmed

A Amandeep

Imran Asif

E Grasinger

L Kasthuriarachchi

S Kaul

Qamar Abbas

A Simpson-Parker

N Soggi

S Subhash