Women Inter Insular Timeline

Time-line of important milestones in the Inter-Insular matches

2019   First International T20 match played at College Field and won by Guernsey. First half century scored by Philippa Stahelin. Captain Francesca Bulpitt.

2020/2021    No competition due to Covid restrictions

2022   New captain Hannah Eulenkamp.

2023   New captain Krista de la Mare.